01
Jan
11

Happy New Year 2011!

Artist: ぴん仔@ついったぁ

…Is what I wanted to say but the start of new year means I need to go back to school. Soon. (and I haven’t finished my holiday assignments yet.)
Well, shit. /selframble

It’s 12+ am over here anyway, so.

Happy New Year, everyone!

Especially to the readers/followers/lurkers/people who comment on this blog. You guys are awesome.

And I shall be waiting for the new season of anime to air www

So, things that happened in the past year 2010. (aka self rambling that no one cares about)

Let’s see…not much really changed for me in the past year, although I did have more of a ‘social life’ than I did in 2009 (but I’m still far having a normal ‘social life’, derp.). So yes, in the end I still need a life outside the computer.
As for my grades, it sort of stayed the same as I did in 2009, but I did improve a little. Just a little.
As for anime…well this year, there were a few memorable ones which I really liked. To name a few, Kimi ni Todoke, Durarara!!! and Kuragehime. There were also some which weren’t from 2010 but I discovered them on that year, such as Natsume Yuujinchou and Inazuma Eleven.
As for fandoms, I’m still into Vocaloid and utattemita. I also got into Inazuma Eleven fandom, but usually I’m more of a lurker there. (and also the South Park BL fandom, but nobody cares about that since it’s hated by pretty much everyone)
Oh, and I discovered Tumblr. As well as the awesomeness of Pixiv and Nico Nico Douga.
New Years resolutions? Well I never really thought about it, but I wish I could make it through 2011. Since from what I heard the last two years of secondary school are the harsh.

Well, I’m off to bed now.

2 Responses to “Happy New Year 2011!”


  1. 1 Ruby
    January 1, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    Is this a new blog? xD I’m discovering so many blogs that I never knew existed XD I never heard of Inazuma Eleven before, it sounds cool :3 School isn’t that hard as long as you do good on the tests~ Happy New year! ^^

    • January 1, 2011 at 5:54 pm

      Nope, this isn’t really a new blog…it’s about 1 year old already. xD
      (But I’m not suprised that it’s mistaken for a new blog, since I’ve been pretty inactive in the blogosphere during 2010.)
      Inazuma Eleven is a nice anime, that is, if you don’t mind ‘unrealistic’ soccer and drama. xD
      And thanks, happy new year to you too!


Leave a Reply

Status.


20/2/2011

Inactive.

Stuff relevant to my interests.

smiley*2G

ぺらぶ!


