28
Jan
11

Happy Birthday Shizuo…

Artist: 野崎つばた

…and Hiroshi Kamiya~♥
Apparently today is Shizuo’s (from Durarara!!) as well as Hiroshi Kamiya’s birthday.
The ironic part? Hiroshi Kamiya is the seiyuu of Izaya. (DUN DUN DUNNNN)
I still find it funny that Izaya’s seiyuu share the same birthdate as Shizuo.

and yes, I know I’ve been really inactive lately. Screw school.
Well, I’m not going to say anything else, so have a mini Shizuo/birthday spam under the cut.

Artist: にに ホエ―ン(啼き声

Artist: タテコ

Artist: まくろ

Artist: アキヲ

Artist: まいね

Artist: もg

Artist: きり@つい充なう

Artist: そう子

Artist: あさみね@E34

Artist: hachini@池クロG20

More can be found by lurking/stalking Shizuo’s tag at Pixiv.
Well, that’s about it.

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday Shizuo…”


  1. February 20, 2011 at 2:27 pm

    WHOA, IZAYA’S SEIYUU SHARES THE SAME BIRTHDAY AS SHIZUO? Whoa, talk about irony. How come I never knew this?
    Shizuo love ❤ I wonder what he does on his birthdays? Does his younger brother throw him a huge party or does Shizuo throw vending machines at Izaya?
    ohhh, pretty fanart. I must acquaint myself with pixiv more. O.O sooo pretty

    • February 20, 2011 at 3:04 pm

      Ironic isn’t it?
      Haha, I think he’d probably spend his day like normal, trying to kill Izaya by throwing vending machines at him , while Izaya would probably annoy the hell out of him as usual–[?] xD
      Somehow I can’t imagine his brother throwing him a party, since he always has…a 😐 kind of expression and…well, I don’t know lol
      Yeah, Pixiv has a lot of pretty art :3


Leave a Reply

Status.


20/2/2011

Inactive.

Stuff relevant to my interests.

smiley*2G

ぺらぶ!


