05
Oct
09

First impressions: Miracle Train

Train station bishies. =D

Train station bishies. =D

Okay, I admit it. The reason why I’m watching this anime in the first place is because of the bishies. (As well as for the seiyuu, Ono Daisuke and Sugita Tomokazu <3)

I’m don’t really care about the plot, because this anime has hardly no real plot, besides guys appearing in this “Miracle Train” and helping troubled girls. With a simple setting like this, I suppose that most of the episodes are episodic. Personally, I think the character designs for this man-service show aren’t really that good.
I don’t really know what to expect from this pointless anime, but as long as there’s bishie eyecandy in every episode I pretty much fine with watching it. (After all, another bishie anime would be nice now that Pandora Hearts and 07-GayGhost are over.)
And I’m pretty sure many people out there had said this before, but I think this anime is like Hetalia. (Only train stations instead of countries)
Miracle Train also kinda reminds me of Ouran, with “ladies in trouble” thing going on. *cough*Tamaki*cough*

Fumi ish hawt.

As for my favorite guy so far, it’s Fumi for me.(The guy up there in the picture)
Oh, maybe Izayoi or Shinjuku. (Of course, this is just based on first impressions…)
Also, I love the OP and ED. (Especially the OP)


0 Responses to “First impressions: Miracle Train”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Status.


20/2/2011

Inactive.

Stuff relevant to my interests.

smiley*2G

ぺらぶ!